2017 Writers Guild Awards Show Highlights

Patton Oswalt’s 2017 Writers Guild Awards Opening Monologue

Jeff Goldblum presents the Valentine Davies Award to Richard Curtis

Jeff Daniels presents the TV Laurel Award to Aaron Sorkin

Kerry Washington presents the Paul Selvin Award to Confirmation’s Susannah Grant

James Woods presents the Screen Laurel Award to Oliver Stone

Moonlight’s Barry Jenkins wins the 2017 Original Screenplay Award

Arrival’s Eric Heisserer accepts the 2017 Adapted Screenplay Award

Newcomer Atlanta takes home the Comedy Series Award

The 2017 Writers Guild Award for New Series goes to Atlanta

Watch more highlights